Latest Update

I’ve been working hard to complete many aspects of the game lately.  Notably, XBox LIVE multiplayer has been somewhat finalized.  I’ve also been getting a lot of good artwork and integrating it into the game.  Here’s a screen shot for the combat screen:

NewXbox-37

I’ve also been working on doing menus and getting those kinds of things situated.  Otherwise, fine tuning here and there, making local multiplayer work, creating content, creating tutorial mode, and playtesting.

I had surgery lately so I haven’t been working at full capacity.  I’m feeling a lot better now and I hope to finish the game and get it into playtest by early December.  All signs point to a mid-January release date.

One Response to Latest Update

  1. Greg says:

    I like the artwork. It’s got a very “tales of monkey island” feel to it.

Leave a Reply

